Our People

The Committee meets Monthly at The Gallery.

We exist to keep the place running! We are always looking for new members and value the roles that people take within the gallery.

Chairperson – Cassandra Struve

Vice Chair person- Kay Costley

Secretary – Joanne McKay

Treasurer – Kay Costley

Administration – Soenke Struve

Project Assistant – Katrina Brown

Committee Members – Tony Brown
Maxine Morgan
Marg Sexton
Eric Martini

Gallery Assistants – Katie Watson
Ralf Kruger
Wendy Brydon
Angela Hillz
Marlene Trounson
Jane Clark ONZM

Patrons – Barbara & Bob McQuarrie
Alun Bollinger

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: